top of page

Staff Organization Chart 


Licensing Authority 

Department of Early Education and Care 



Mina Kiani 



Ariel Bjorkman


Toddler Lead Teacher 

Ariel Bjorkman 

Toddler Teachers 

Amparo Vazquez

Sandra Marshall

   Preschool Lead Teacher 

Mina Kiani 

Preschool Teachers

Kelly Garcia 

  Nadia Contreras-Lopez


Sub Teacher

Tamla Crawford

Assistant Teacher

Maria Diaz 

bottom of page